Na Raspute / На Распутье - Early Demos (1998-2003)
1.The Iceflame of Hyperborea
2.Lord of the Winds
3.Beyond the Eternal Winter
4.The Ancient Cult of Veles
6.At a River flowing Northwards
8.Hail Rus'!
Length: 1:11:54

Early Demos

  • Type: Compilation
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2009
  • Country: Russia

Length: 1:11:54

  1. The Iceflame of Hyperborea
  2. Lord of the Winds
  3. Beyond the Eternal Winter
  4. The Ancient Cult of Veles
  5. Blizzard
  6. At a River flowing Northwards
  7. Raven
  8. Hail Rus'!

Reviews for
'Na Raspute - Early Demos'
'Early Demos (1998-2003)'

There are no reviews for 'Na Raspute - Early Demos' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

49 Hits

for 'Na Raspute / На Распутье - Early Demos (1998-2003)'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Na Raspute / На Распутье - Early Demos (1998-2003)'

Leave a comment
for 'Na Raspute / На Распутье - Early Demos (1998-2003)'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.