Nattesorg - Remixes
1.Darkness Shall Pursue His Enemies
2.Bloody City
3.Violence of the Land
4.God of My Salvation
5.A Wicked Counsellor
6.Scattered upon the Mountains
7.Dragons of the Wilderness
8.Four Living Creatures
9.The Most High
10.Jazz Noise Drone
Length: 50:26


  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2019
  • Country: Norway

Length: 50:26

  1. Darkness Shall Pursue His Enemies
  2. Bloody City
  3. Violence of the Land
  4. God of My Salvation
  5. A Wicked Counsellor
  6. Scattered upon the Mountains
  7. Dragons of the Wilderness
  8. Four Living Creatures
  9. The Most High
  10. Jazz Noise Drone

Reviews for
'Nattesorg - Remixes'

There are no reviews for 'Nattesorg - Remixes' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

61 Hits

for 'Nattesorg - Remixes'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Nattesorg - Remixes'

Leave a comment
for 'Nattesorg - Remixes'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.