Necrocracy - Decay
1.Let Sorrow Prevail
2.The Enforcement of Joy
3.Blackened Spiral
4.Loathe Thy Fate
5.Where the Sun Is Silent
6.Siel Vernietiger
7.Return to the Past
Length: 49:11
1 user has collected this album


Not rated

Length: 49:11

  1. Let Sorrow Prevail
  2. The Enforcement of Joy
  3. Blackened Spiral
  4. Loathe Thy Fate
  5. Where the Sun Is Silent
  6. Siel Vernietiger
  7. Return to the Past
  8. Decay

Reviews for
'Necrocracy - Decay'

There are no reviews for 'Necrocracy - Decay' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

173 Hits

for 'Necrocracy - Decay'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Necrocracy - Decay'

Leave a comment
for 'Necrocracy - Decay'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.