Netherealm - The Occultist Omnibus
1.The Abyss Wails
2.Beyond the Eighteen Portals
3.Unspoken Passages
4.Shadow Tempest
6.Dream of the Vanquished
7.Fallen Skies
8.Blood of the Imperial Night
9.Kingdom of Nightfall
10.Master of Centuries Black
Length: 1:02:49

The Occultist Omnibus

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2004
  • Country: Singapore
Not rated

Length: 1:02:49

  1. The Abyss Wails
  2. Beyond the Eighteen Portals
  3. Unspoken Passages
  4. Shadow Tempest
  5. Forlorn
  6. Dream of the Vanquished
  7. Fallen Skies
  8. Blood of the Imperial Night
  9. Kingdom of Nightfall
  10. Master of Centuries Black

Reviews for
'Netherealm - The Occultist Omnibus'
'The Occultist Omnibus'

There are no reviews for 'Netherealm - The Occultist Omnibus' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

1 Hit

for 'Netherealm - The Occultist Omnibus'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Netherealm - The Occultist Omnibus'

Leave a comment
for 'Netherealm - The Occultist Omnibus'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Netherealm albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.