Níðstöng - Norðurríkið
2.The Eternal Cycle
3.Dauðinn hvíti
5.Emperors of the Glacial Realm
Length: 21:30
1 user has collected this album


Not rated

Length: 21:30

  1. Úlfhéðnar
  2. The Eternal Cycle
  3. Dauðinn hvíti
  4. Thule
  5. Emperors of the Glacial Realm
  6. Móskarðshnjúkar
  7. Heiðin

Reviews for
'Níðstöng - Norðurríkið'

There are no reviews for 'Níðstöng - Norðurríkið' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

430 Hits

1 Comment
for 'Níðstöng - Norðurríkið'

Post new comment »

Re-recorded version released on limited tape September 21, 2020 (Goatowarex)
New Artwork & extra track

1. Úlfhéðnar 02:27
2. The Eternal Cycle 03:28
3. Dauðinn Hvíti 01:32
4.T hule 02:18
5. Emperors of the Glacial Realm 02:56
6. Móskarðshnjúkar 05:07
7. Heiðin 03:21
8. Berserkjahraun 02:52

All instruments and vocals by Äkth.
Artwork and photography by Äkth.

Leave a comment
for 'Níðstöng - Norðurríkið'

Leave a comment
for 'Níðstöng - Norðurríkið'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.