Njafrar - Utopia (Acts of Death and Euphory)
1.Kalman Kylmä Terä
2.Largo Orgasmo
3.Hulluuden Porteilla
4.Pereat Mundus
5.Syyspäivän Seisaus (Alban Elued)
6.Condemned to Hell (Impaled Nazarene cover)
Length: 16:52

(Acts of Death and Euphory)

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2001
  • Country: Finland
Not rated

Length: 16:52

  1. Kalman Kylmä Terä
  2. Largo Orgasmo
  3. Hulluuden Porteilla
  4. Pereat Mundus
  5. Syyspäivän Seisaus (Alban Elued)
  6. Condemned to Hell (Impaled Nazarene cover)

Reviews for
'Njafrar - Utopia'
'Utopia (Acts of Death and Euphory)'

There are no reviews for 'Njafrar - Utopia' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

7 Hits

for 'Njafrar - Utopia (Acts of Death and Euphory)'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Njafrar - Utopia (Acts of Death and Euphory)'

Leave a comment
for 'Njafrar - Utopia (Acts of Death and Euphory)'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Njafrar albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.33 seconds
Loaded in 0.33 s.