Nlorgpipe - Nlorgfuckinpipe
2.Chained to Divine Master
3.Cut Off Eyes Mountains
4.Life or Is the Nothing
5.Worthless Caveman
6.Be the Master
7.One Moment.
8.I Am the Blood Castle
9.The Zombies Have Killed Everyone
10.Closed Has Fallen Planet Eye
11.Nlorgfuckinpipe (Nlorg's Isopod Room)
Length: 37:10


  • Type: Full-length
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2022
  • Country: United States

Length: 37:10

  1. Dungynsphere
  2. Chained to Divine Master
  3. Cut Off Eyes Mountains
  4. Life or Is the Nothing
  5. Worthless Caveman
  6. Be the Master
  7. One Moment.
  8. I Am the Blood Castle
  9. The Zombies Have Killed Everyone
  10. Closed Has Fallen Planet Eye
  11. Nlorgfuckinpipe (Nlorg's Isopod Room)

Reviews for
'Nlorgpipe - Nlorgfuckinpipe'

There are no reviews for 'Nlorgpipe - Nlorgfuckinpipe' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

2 Hits

for 'Nlorgpipe - Nlorgfuckinpipe'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Nlorgpipe - Nlorgfuckinpipe'

Leave a comment
for 'Nlorgpipe - Nlorgfuckinpipe'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.