Noenum - Noenum
2.Castle of Melancholic Sorrows
3.Fraternity of Black Mysteriis
4.No More Tears in This Coffin
5.Cult of the Black Sun
6.Gates to Manic-Depression and Suicide
7.When I Died Inside
8.Ritus de Corpus et Cruor
9.Weltenmacht oder Niedergang
Length: 49:37


  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2019
  • Country: Finland
Not rated

Length: 49:37

  1. Mysteries
  2. Castle of Melancholic Sorrows
  3. Fraternity of Black Mysteriis
  4. No More Tears in This Coffin
  5. Cult of the Black Sun
  6. Gates to Manic-Depression and Suicide
  7. When I Died Inside
  8. Ritus de Corpus et Cruor
  9. Weltenmacht oder Niedergang

Reviews for
'Noenum - Noenum'

There are no reviews for 'Noenum - Noenum' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

169 Hits

for 'Noenum - Noenum'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Noenum - Noenum'

Leave a comment
for 'Noenum - Noenum'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.