Noisgoroth - Tåkeskogens Forbannelse
1.Tåkeskogens Forbannelse
2.Ondskapens Fjellheim
3.Fortapelse Venter
4.Trolldommens Vranglære
5.Dype Skogers Sagn
7.Huldreskogens Mørket
8.Storhetens Konge
9.Svart Lava
Length: 55:48

Tåkeskogens Forbannelse

  • Type: Full-length
  • Style: Black Metal / Noise
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2021
  • Country: Norway
This album was released on 18th October, 2021.

Length: 55:48

  1. Tåkeskogens Forbannelse
  2. Ondskapens Fjellheim
  3. Fortapelse Venter
  4. Trolldommens Vranglære
  5. Dype Skogers Sagn
  6. Blodspakten
  7. Huldreskogens Mørket
  8. Storhetens Konge
  9. Svart Lava
  10. Askespredning

Reviews for
'Noisgoroth - Tåkeskogens Forbannelse'
'Tåkeskogens Forbannelse'

There are no reviews for 'Noisgoroth - Tåkeskogens Forbannelse' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

57 Hits

for 'Noisgoroth - Tåkeskogens Forbannelse'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Noisgoroth - Tåkeskogens Forbannelse'

Leave a comment
for 'Noisgoroth - Tåkeskogens Forbannelse'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Noisgoroth albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.34 seconds
Loaded in 0.34 s.