Nokikotka - Phlegm Deathtrip
1.Intro - A Shadow of Their Blood
2.Stargate Incision
3.Stairway of Flesh
4.Cosmic Prolapse
5.Skinless Leader
6.Phlegm Deathtrip
8.Clandestine Sorrow, Ethereal Darkness
9.The Nox and the Contagions Within
10.The Voidworm Falls
11.Sluts of Hell
12.Outro - LSD
Length: 1:01:18

Phlegm Deathtrip

  • Type: Full-length
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2022
  • Country: Finland

Length: 1:01:18

  1. Intro - A Shadow of Their Blood
  2. Stargate Incision
  3. Stairway of Flesh
  4. Cosmic Prolapse
  5. Skinless Leader
  6. Phlegm Deathtrip
  7. Shemhamforash
  8. Clandestine Sorrow, Ethereal Darkness
  9. The Nox and the Contagions Within
  10. The Voidworm Falls
  11. Sluts of Hell
  12. Outro - LSD

Reviews for
'Nokikotka - Phlegm Deathtrip'
'Phlegm Deathtrip'

There are no reviews for 'Nokikotka - Phlegm Deathtrip' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

10 Hits

for 'Nokikotka - Phlegm Deathtrip'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Nokikotka - Phlegm Deathtrip'

Leave a comment
for 'Nokikotka - Phlegm Deathtrip'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.