Obskuritatem - Na Tronu Smrti
1.Heic Noenum Pax
2.Thronum Mortuorum Mures Inclusi Essent
3.Rotten Sounds of Diseased Mind
4.Ritual of Black Candles
8.The Veils of Darkness Are Covering My Rotten Corpse
9.Through the Paths of Death
Length: 33:28

Na Tronu Smrti

Length: 33:28

  1. Heic Noenum Pax
  2. Thronum Mortuorum Mures Inclusi Essent
  3. Rotten Sounds of Diseased Mind
  4. Ritual of Black Candles
  5. Untitled
  6. Untitled
  7. Untitled
  8. The Veils of Darkness Are Covering My Rotten Corpse
  9. Through the Paths of Death
  10. Untitled

Reviews for
'Obskuritatem - Na Tronu Smrti'
'Na Tronu Smrti'

There are no reviews for 'Obskuritatem - Na Tronu Smrti' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

218 Hits

for 'Obskuritatem - Na Tronu Smrti'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Obskuritatem - Na Tronu Smrti'

Leave a comment
for 'Obskuritatem - Na Tronu Smrti'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.