Odyrmos - Eternal Sleep
1.The Dearest of Desires
2.Under Your Suicidal Spell
3.Drowning in Bleeding Tears
4.Peaceful Death
5.Feast of the Grand Whore (Rotting Christ cover)
Length: 21:30

Eternal Sleep

Not rated

Length: 21:30

  1. The Dearest of Desires
  2. Under Your Suicidal Spell
  3. Drowning in Bleeding Tears
  4. Peaceful Death
  5. Feast of the Grand Whore (Rotting Christ cover)

Reviews for
'Odyrmos - Eternal Sleep'
'Eternal Sleep'

There are no reviews for 'Odyrmos - Eternal Sleep' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

19 Hits

for 'Odyrmos - Eternal Sleep'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Odyrmos - Eternal Sleep'

Leave a comment
for 'Odyrmos - Eternal Sleep'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.