Olio Tähtien Takana - Spectral Katharsis
1.Enter the Maw of Souls
2.Towards the Dying Moon
4.A Sorcery Written in Stars
5.Prophecies of Pandemonium
6.Veri Kirotussa Yössä
7.The Servant's Heart
8.Journey to the Most High
9.The Labyrinth of Sleepless Dead
10.Spectral Katharsis
11.Ego Aeternum
12.Into the Everlasting Shadow
Length: 53:56

Spectral Katharsis

This album was released on 29th October, 2021.

Length: 53:56

  1. Enter the Maw of Souls
  2. Towards the Dying Moon
  3. Excrucior
  4. A Sorcery Written in Stars
  5. Prophecies of Pandemonium
  6. Veri Kirotussa Yössä
  7. The Servant's Heart
  8. Journey to the Most High
  9. The Labyrinth of Sleepless Dead
  10. Spectral Katharsis
  11. Ego Aeternum
  12. Into the Everlasting Shadow

Reviews for
'Olio Tähtien Takana - Spectral Katharsis'
'Spectral Katharsis'

There are no reviews for 'Olio Tähtien Takana - Spectral Katharsis' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

68 Hits

for 'Olio Tähtien Takana - Spectral Katharsis'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Olio Tähtien Takana - Spectral Katharsis'

Leave a comment
for 'Olio Tähtien Takana - Spectral Katharsis'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Olio Tähtien Takana albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.34 seconds
Loaded in 0.34 s.