Ominous Hymn - Demo 2014
1.Torrential Rains of Fire and Death
2.Castigating the Pious
3.Pestilent Winds Blow Forth
4.Father of All Divine Plagues
5.Children of Promethean Blood
6.Aeons of Dreamless Sleep
Length: 27:10

Demo 2014

  • Type: Demo
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2014
  • Country: United States
This album was released on 22nd July, 2014.
Not rated

Length: 27:10

  1. Torrential Rains of Fire and Death
  2. Castigating the Pious
  3. Pestilent Winds Blow Forth
  4. Father of All Divine Plagues
  5. Children of Promethean Blood
  6. Aeons of Dreamless Sleep

Reviews for
'Ominous Hymn - Demo 2014'
'Demo 2014'

There are no reviews for 'Ominous Hymn - Demo 2014' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

1 Hit

for 'Ominous Hymn - Demo 2014'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Ominous Hymn - Demo 2014'

Leave a comment
for 'Ominous Hymn - Demo 2014'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Ominous Hymn albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.29 seconds
Loaded in 0.29 s.