Omission - Merciless Jaws from Hell
1.Erotic Nightmares
2.A Field Sowed of Coffins
3.Northmen Wrath
4.We Are the Dead
5.Architects of Fear
6.Fuckin' Alone
7.The Light in My Dark
8.Here We Stand
9.Day of Your Death Arrives...
10.You Can't Hide
11.Ianus Rex Infernorum
Length: 44:26

Merciless Jaws from Hell

  • Type: Full-length
  • Style: Black Metal / Thrash
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2011
  • Country: Spain

Length: 44:26

  1. Erotic Nightmares
  2. A Field Sowed of Coffins
  3. Northmen Wrath
  4. We Are the Dead
  5. Architects of Fear
  6. Fuckin' Alone
  7. The Light in My Dark
  8. Here We Stand
  9. Day of Your Death Arrives...
  10. You Can't Hide
  11. Ianus Rex Infernorum

Reviews for
'Omission - Merciless Jaws from Hell'
'Merciless Jaws from Hell'

There are no reviews for 'Omission - Merciless Jaws from Hell' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

28 Hits

for 'Omission - Merciless Jaws from Hell'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Omission - Merciless Jaws from Hell'

Leave a comment
for 'Omission - Merciless Jaws from Hell'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.