Oneiros - Insania - Exanimis - Mortis
1.Insania (Intro)
3.Creeping Phobia
5.Exanimis (Intro)
6.Crystal Piles of Mind
7.Slaves of Cruelty
8.Disclose My Abyss
9.Mortis (Intro)
10.Nocturnal Requiem
11.Fading Light
12.Life Is Not Eternal
13.Suffering's end (Outro)
14.Black Angel
Length: 52:08

Insania - Exanimis - Mortis

Not rated

Length: 52:08

  1. Insania (Intro)
  2. Stigmata
  3. Creeping Phobia
  4. Phoenix
  5. Exanimis (Intro)
  6. Crystal Piles of Mind
  7. Slaves of Cruelty
  8. Disclose My Abyss
  9. Mortis (Intro)
  10. Nocturnal Requiem
  11. Fading Light
  12. Life Is Not Eternal
  13. Suffering's end (Outro)
  14. Black Angel

Reviews for
'Oneiros - Insania - Exanimis - Mortis'
'Insania - Exanimis - Mortis'

There are no reviews for 'Oneiros - Insania - Exanimis - Mortis' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

187 Hits

for 'Oneiros - Insania - Exanimis - Mortis'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Oneiros - Insania - Exanimis - Mortis'

Leave a comment
for 'Oneiros - Insania - Exanimis - Mortis'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.28 seconds
Loaded in 0.28 s.