Royaume de Glace - Demo
2.Anciens Peuples
3.Triste Guerrier
4.Haine Glaciale
Length: 21:50


This album was released on 1st January, 2008.
Not rated

Length: 21:50

  1. Intro
  2. Anciens Peuples
  3. Triste Guerrier
  4. Haine Glaciale
  5. Outro

Reviews for
'Royaume de Glace - Demo'

There are no reviews for 'Royaume de Glace - Demo' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

78 Hits

for 'Royaume de Glace - Demo'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Royaume de Glace - Demo'

Leave a comment
for 'Royaume de Glace - Demo'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Royaume de Glace albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.32 seconds
Loaded in 0.32 s.