Satanic Slaughter - Satanic Slaughter
1.Immortal Death
2.Forever I Burn
3.Dark Ritual
4.Into the Catacombs
5.Breath of the Serpent That Rules the Cold World
6.On Black Wings
7.Nocturnal Presence
8.Legion of Hades
9.Divine Exorcism
10.I'll Await My Lord
11.Embraced by Darkness
12.Domine Lucipheros
Length: 32:03

Satanic Slaughter

Length: 32:03

  1. Immortal Death
  2. Forever I Burn
  3. Dark Ritual
  4. Into the Catacombs
  5. Breath of the Serpent That Rules the Cold World
  6. On Black Wings
  7. Nocturnal Presence
  8. Legion of Hades
  9. Divine Exorcism
  10. I'll Await My Lord
  11. Embraced by Darkness
  12. Domine Lucipheros

Reviews for
'Satanic Slaughter - Satanic Slaughter'
'Satanic Slaughter'

There are no reviews for 'Satanic Slaughter - Satanic Slaughter' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

11 Hits

for 'Satanic Slaughter - Satanic Slaughter'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Satanic Slaughter - Satanic Slaughter'

Leave a comment
for 'Satanic Slaughter - Satanic Slaughter'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Satanic Slaughter albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.