Satyricon - Live at the Opera
1.Voice of Shadows
2.Now, Diabolical
3.Repined Bastard Nation
4.Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
5.Nocturnal Flare
6.Die by My Hand
7.Tro og Kraft
9.Den Siste
10.The Infinity of Time and Space
11.To the Mountains
12.The Pentagram Burns
13.Mother North
Length: 1:33:07

Live at the Opera

  • Type: Live album
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2015
  • Country: Norway
This album was released on 1st May, 2015.

Length: 1:33:07

  1. Voice of Shadows
  2. Now, Diabolical
  3. Repined Bastard Nation
  4. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
  5. Nocturnal Flare
  6. Die by My Hand
  7. Tro og Kraft
  8. Phoenix
  9. Den Siste
  10. The Infinity of Time and Space
  11. To the Mountains
  12. The Pentagram Burns
  13. Mother North
  14. K.I.N.G

Reviews for
'Satyricon - Live at the Opera'
'Live at the Opera'

There are no reviews for 'Satyricon - Live at the Opera' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

13 Hits

for 'Satyricon - Live at the Opera'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Satyricon - Live at the Opera'

Leave a comment
for 'Satyricon - Live at the Opera'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Satyricon albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.