Schizo - Rotten Spiral
1.Leaders of Deception
2.Skeptic Flesh
3.Neurotic Propaganda
4.Rotten Spiral
7.Hysterical God
8.Final Warning
Length: 39:51

Rotten Spiral

Length: 39:51

  1. Leaders of Deception
  2. Skeptic Flesh
  3. Neurotic Propaganda
  4. Rotten Spiral
  5. Deathwire
  6. Freikorps
  7. Hysterical God
  8. Final Warning

Reviews for
'Schizo - Rotten Spiral'
'Rotten Spiral'

There are no reviews for 'Schizo - Rotten Spiral' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

2 Hits

for 'Schizo - Rotten Spiral'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Schizo - Rotten Spiral'

Leave a comment
for 'Schizo - Rotten Spiral'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Schizo albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.