Seide - Here Is No Truth
1.Nightmares of Humanity (Wrath of Rats)
2.Ein unendlicher Blitz
3.Fire Within (Anteis Symphonia cover)
4.Penetrating Warhead
5.Mystic Shape of Self Hatred
6.Inner Devastation
7.Dark Ages
8.Danger Zone
9.Dans une flaque de sang
11.They Come to Us
Length: 42:59

Here Is No Truth

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2011
  • Country: France
Not rated

Length: 42:59

  1. Nightmares of Humanity (Wrath of Rats)
  2. Ein unendlicher Blitz
  3. Fire Within (Anteis Symphonia cover)
  4. Penetrating Warhead
  5. Mystic Shape of Self Hatred
  6. Inner Devastation
  7. Dark Ages
  8. Danger Zone
  9. Dans une flaque de sang
  10. Sacrifice
  11. They Come to Us

Reviews for
'Seide - Here Is No Truth'
'Here Is No Truth'

There are no reviews for 'Seide - Here Is No Truth' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

81 Hits

for 'Seide - Here Is No Truth'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Seide - Here Is No Truth'

Leave a comment
for 'Seide - Here Is No Truth'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.