Septicflesh - Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX
2.Portrait of a Headless Man
5.The Pyramid God
6.The Enemy of Truth
8.The Vampire from Nazareth
9.Dogma of Prometheus
10.Lovecraft's Death
11.Dante's Inferno
13.A Great Mass of Death
15.Dark Art
Length: 46:41

Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX

This album was released on 31st July, 2020.

Length: 46:41

  1. Intro
  2. Portrait of a Headless Man
  3. Martyr
  4. Prototype
  5. The Pyramid God
  6. The Enemy of Truth
  7. Communion
  8. The Vampire from Nazareth
  9. Dogma of Prometheus
  10. Lovecraft's Death
  11. Dante's Inferno
  12. Persepolis
  13. A Great Mass of Death
  14. Anubis
  15. Dark Art

Reviews for
'Septicflesh - Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX'
'Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX'

There are no reviews for 'Septicflesh - Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

91 Hits

for 'Septicflesh - Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Septicflesh - Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX'

Leave a comment
for 'Septicflesh - Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Septicflesh albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.31 seconds
Loaded in 0.31 s.