Sidious - Temporal
1.Serpent King
2.In Torment and Great Darkness
3.Upon Steeds of Ash
4.At the Altar of the Horns
5.Possessed by the Ardent Flames of the Abyss
6.Piercing the Sun of Narcissus
Length: 53:23


  • Type: Full-length
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2019
  • Country: United Kingdom
This album was released on 24th May, 2019.

Length: 53:23

  1. Serpent King
  2. In Torment and Great Darkness
  3. Upon Steeds of Ash
  4. At the Altar of the Horns
  5. Possessed by the Ardent Flames of the Abyss
  6. Piercing the Sun of Narcissus
  7. Vanitas

Reviews for
'Sidious - Temporal'

There are no reviews for 'Sidious - Temporal' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

12 Hits

for 'Sidious - Temporal'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Sidious - Temporal'

Leave a comment
for 'Sidious - Temporal'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Sidious albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.