Slaktare - Love Is Always Painful
1.Love Is Always Painful
2.Now That You're Gone
3.Welcome Home
4.I Hate You
Length: 25:43

Love Is Always Painful

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2010
  • Country: Germany

Length: 25:43

  1. Love Is Always Painful
  2. Now That You're Gone
  3. Welcome Home
  4. I Hate You

Reviews for
'Slaktare - Love Is Always Painful'
'Love Is Always Painful'

There are no reviews for 'Slaktare - Love Is Always Painful' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

80 Hits

for 'Slaktare - Love Is Always Painful'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Slaktare - Love Is Always Painful'

Leave a comment
for 'Slaktare - Love Is Always Painful'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.