Soulgrind - The Tuoni Pathway
1.The Call of the Dancing Waters
2.Rain Before the Dawn
3.March Butterfly
4.Song of Tomorrow
5.My Sweet Thought of Death
7.Among the Graves
8.Farewell to Misery
9.Vuoret ja Metsänmaa
Length: 44:02

The Tuoni Pathway

Length: 44:02

  1. The Call of the Dancing Waters
  2. Rain Before the Dawn
  3. March Butterfly
  4. Song of Tomorrow
  5. My Sweet Thought of Death
  6. Tulikannel
  7. Among the Graves
  8. Farewell to Misery
  9. Vuoret ja Metsänmaa

Reviews for
'Soulgrind - The Tuoni Pathway'
'The Tuoni Pathway'

There are no reviews for 'Soulgrind - The Tuoni Pathway' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

129 Hits

for 'Soulgrind - The Tuoni Pathway'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Soulgrind - The Tuoni Pathway'

Leave a comment
for 'Soulgrind - The Tuoni Pathway'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.30 seconds
Loaded in 0.30 s.