StumpTail - Black Country
1.Piss on Your Grave
3.Lord Nihil
4.Shady Grove
5.Folsom Prison (Johnny Cash cover)
6.Tennessee Witch
Length: 35:15

Black Country

This album was released on 31st August, 2018.

Length: 35:15

  1. Piss on Your Grave
  2. Regret
  3. Lord Nihil
  4. Shady Grove
  5. Folsom Prison (Johnny Cash cover)
  6. Tennessee Witch

Reviews for
'StumpTail - Black Country'
'Black Country'

There are no reviews for 'StumpTail - Black Country' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

3 Hits

for 'StumpTail - Black Country'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'StumpTail - Black Country'

Leave a comment
for 'StumpTail - Black Country'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy StumpTail albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.27 seconds
Loaded in 0.27 s.