Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead
1.Funeral of Happiness
2.We Are as Shit
3.Perfecting Failure
4.Drep deg selv
5.D.I.E (Death Infected Earth)
6.Misanthropic Self Mutilation
7.Cold Dark Depression
8.We Sleep in Our Tombs
9.Give Up!
10.Loneliness Is Where I Am Loved
11.Embracing Inner Hatred
12.Illusions of a Safe Place
13.Break Stuff (Limp Bizkit cover)
Length: 35:33

Hymns of the Dead

Length: 35:33

  1. Funeral of Happiness
  2. We Are as Shit
  3. Perfecting Failure
  4. Drep deg selv
  5. D.I.E (Death Infected Earth)
  6. Misanthropic Self Mutilation
  7. Cold Dark Depression
  8. We Sleep in Our Tombs
  9. Give Up!
  10. Loneliness Is Where I Am Loved
  11. Embracing Inner Hatred
  12. Illusions of a Safe Place
  13. Break Stuff (Limp Bizkit cover)

Reviews for
'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead'
'Hymns of the Dead'

There are no reviews for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

194 Hits

for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead'

Leave a comment
for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.29 seconds
Loaded in 0.29 s.