V:28 - Total ReConstruction
1.Desert Generator Hell
2.Pattern of the Weak
3.Infected by Life (33 RPM LP Remix)
4.Absolute Nothing (Manes Redux)
5.To Be Detuned
6.Surrender to Oblivion (Dark Resonance Mix)
7.When Entropy Is Thwarted
8.Solid Structure: Undone
9.Dead Men's Choir (Remix)
10.Towards the Sun, Swansong (Zero Nothing Remixed)
11.All Lined Up (Swans cover)
12.One Last Breath (Bleak cover)
Length: 1:07:56

Total ReConstruction

Not rated

Length: 1:07:56

  1. Desert Generator Hell
  2. Pattern of the Weak
  3. Infected by Life (33 RPM LP Remix)
  4. Absolute Nothing (Manes Redux)
  5. To Be Detuned
  6. Surrender to Oblivion (Dark Resonance Mix)
  7. When Entropy Is Thwarted
  8. Solid Structure: Undone
  9. Dead Men's Choir (Remix)
  10. Towards the Sun, Swansong (Zero Nothing Remixed)
  11. All Lined Up (Swans cover)
  12. One Last Breath (Bleak cover)

Reviews for
'V:28 - Total ReConstruction'
'Total ReConstruction'

There are no reviews for 'V:28 - Total ReConstruction' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

161 Hits

for 'V:28 - Total ReConstruction'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'V:28 - Total ReConstruction'

Leave a comment
for 'V:28 - Total ReConstruction'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.