Vampyric Levitation - Summer Rain
1.Summer Rain
2.Drifting on a Bed of Spells
3.Second Image (Summer Rain version)
4.Escaping Madness (Summer Rain version)
5.Hallway of Melting Eyes (Summer Rain version)
6.Neptune's DescentiInto Cosmic Prison (Summer Rain version)
7.Written in Death's Ink (Summer Rain version)
8.Six Finger Giant Burial Grounds (Summer Rain version)
9.Mossy Stream in the Heart of the Amber Forest (Summer Rain version)
10.Sleep Omen (Summer Rain version)
11.A Body's Wish (Summer Rain version)
12.The Planet with No Name or Origin (Summer Rain version)
13.Lost Souls Dressed in Silver Armor (Summer Rain version)
14.Fallen Again (Summer Rain version)
Length: 52:08

Summer Rain

No reviews yet

Reviews for
'Vampyric Levitation - Summer Rain'
'Summer Rain'

There are no reviews for 'Vampyric Levitation - Summer Rain' yet, stay tuned. Meanwhile, you can check out our existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

26 Hits

for 'Vampyric Levitation - Summer Rain'

No comments yet.

Leave a comment
for 'Vampyric Levitation - Summer Rain'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Vampyric Levitation albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.


Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:

Site Summary

Last album update: 22nd January, 2022
Last news update: 22nd January, 2022

Users online: 1
Visitors online: 18

Total albums: 69,264
Total reviews: 186
Total news items: 505
Total forum threads: 20
Total band profiles: 48

Check out the Statistics page for full stats.

Fonts by Manfred Klein and Frik Rodriguez. Logo inspired by Opferblut.

Background image courtesy of Pixabay Image courtesy of Pixabay.

Report an error
on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.