Veneficum - Enigma Prognosis
1.Odd Weather
2.Psychological Orb Unrest
3.Oblivion Sektor
4.Existential Stellar Pallete
5.Bleak Transparent Face
6.Tired Aeons
7.Contorted Wake Tapestry
9.A New Conciousness
10.Evolution Damnation
11.Reflections Collapse
Length: 1:13:53

Enigma Prognosis

Length: 1:13:53

  1. Odd Weather
  2. Psychological Orb Unrest
  3. Oblivion Sektor
  4. Existential Stellar Pallete
  5. Bleak Transparent Face
  6. Tired Aeons
  7. Contorted Wake Tapestry
  8. Spectresphere
  9. A New Conciousness
  10. Evolution Damnation
  11. Reflections Collapse

Reviews for
'Veneficum - Enigma Prognosis'
'Enigma Prognosis'

There are no reviews for 'Veneficum - Enigma Prognosis' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

127 Hits

for 'Veneficum - Enigma Prognosis'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Veneficum - Enigma Prognosis'

Leave a comment
for 'Veneficum - Enigma Prognosis'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.35 seconds
Loaded in 0.35 s.