Vigilante - Zero Summons
1.The Tribunal of Sadness
2.Afterparty in the Morgue
3.Dead Schoolgirls Never Say Never
4.Nylon Enigma
5.Side Effects Spectre
6.Lethal Strobe of Modernity
7.Humanity Under Formalin Shower
8.No Happy End
Length: 42:55

Zero Summons

This album was released on 18th June, 2019.

Length: 42:55

  1. The Tribunal of Sadness
  2. Afterparty in the Morgue
  3. Dead Schoolgirls Never Say Never
  4. Nylon Enigma
  5. Side Effects Spectre
  6. Lethal Strobe of Modernity
  7. Humanity Under Formalin Shower
  8. No Happy End

Reviews for
'Vigilante - Zero Summons'
'Zero Summons'

There are no reviews for 'Vigilante - Zero Summons' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

57 Hits

for 'Vigilante - Zero Summons'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Vigilante - Zero Summons'

Leave a comment
for 'Vigilante - Zero Summons'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Vigilante albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.42 seconds
Loaded in 0.42 s.