Withering Soul - No Closure
1.Night of the Revenant
2.Phantasmal Chaos Divinity
3.The Sequitor
4.Tides of the Accursed
5.Possession of Deception - Part II
6.Sadistic Redress
7.Manifest Transparency
8.Lifeless They Lie
10.Requiem of Sorrow
Length: 45:41

No Closure

Length: 45:41

  1. Night of the Revenant
  2. Phantasmal Chaos Divinity
  3. The Sequitor
  4. Tides of the Accursed
  5. Possession of Deception - Part II
  6. Sadistic Redress
  7. Manifest Transparency
  8. Lifeless They Lie
  9. Unquiet
  10. Requiem of Sorrow

Reviews for
'Withering Soul - No Closure'
'No Closure'

There are no reviews for 'Withering Soul - No Closure' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

99 Hits

for 'Withering Soul - No Closure'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Withering Soul - No Closure'

Leave a comment
for 'Withering Soul - No Closure'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.