Witticism - Shadows of Thy Creation
1.Immunity to Life
2.Thy Fall into Oblivion
3.Beneath Words and Desolation
5.Forever Lost
6.My Own Reprieve
7.Gathering the Dead
8.The Vortex of Demise
9.One Second Weights the Aeon
10.When Dreariness Devours the Soul
12.Shades of Deviation
13.On the Edge of Despair
Length: 50:07

Shadows of Thy Creation

Length: 50:07

  1. Immunity to Life
  2. Thy Fall into Oblivion
  3. Beneath Words and Desolation
  4. Nasciturus
  5. Forever Lost
  6. My Own Reprieve
  7. Gathering the Dead
  8. The Vortex of Demise
  9. One Second Weights the Aeon
  10. When Dreariness Devours the Soul
  11. Exile
  12. Shades of Deviation
  13. On the Edge of Despair

Reviews for
'Witticism - Shadows of Thy Creation'
'Shadows of Thy Creation'

There are no reviews for 'Witticism - Shadows of Thy Creation' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

132 Hits

for 'Witticism - Shadows of Thy Creation'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Witticism - Shadows of Thy Creation'

Leave a comment
for 'Witticism - Shadows of Thy Creation'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.