Xerbittert - Monotone Hymns
1.Into the Void
2.Murdered in Twilight
3.Ceremony of Summoning Moon
4.Triumph of the Night
5.Ravens Death in Misery
6.Crude Caves of Decay
7.Monotone Hymns
9.Nocturnal Drift
10.Failed Descent
Length: 31:22

Monotone Hymns

Not rated

Length: 31:22

  1. Into the Void
  2. Murdered in Twilight
  3. Ceremony of Summoning Moon
  4. Triumph of the Night
  5. Ravens Death in Misery
  6. Crude Caves of Decay
  7. Monotone Hymns
  8. Superiority
  9. Nocturnal Drift
  10. Failed Descent

Reviews for
'Xerbittert - Monotone Hymns'
'Monotone Hymns'

There are no reviews for 'Xerbittert - Monotone Hymns' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

13 Hits

for 'Xerbittert - Monotone Hymns'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Xerbittert - Monotone Hymns'

Leave a comment
for 'Xerbittert - Monotone Hymns'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Xerbittert albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.27 seconds
Loaded in 0.27 s.