Yersinia Pestis (DEU) - Portent
1.God of Blood
2.Dies Irae
4.Mirror of Putrefaction
7.Fragility (Of Human Existence)
Length: 37:01


  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2015
  • Country: Germany

Length: 37:01

  1. God of Blood
  2. Dies Irae
  3. Scorn
  4. Mirror of Putrefaction
  5. Sequestration
  6. 1358
  7. Fragility (Of Human Existence)

Reviews for
'Yersinia Pestis (DEU) - Portent'

There are no reviews for 'Yersinia Pestis (DEU) - Portent' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

97 Hits

for 'Yersinia Pestis (DEU) - Portent'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Yersinia Pestis (DEU) - Portent'

Leave a comment
for 'Yersinia Pestis (DEU) - Portent'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.30 seconds
Loaded in 0.30 s.